List of All Winners of La Liga Spanish League in Detail

La Liga is a professional Spanish League which organized Every year in Spain and one of the biggest league in the world. Real Madrid have a record of winning La Liga Highest number of times i.e 32 times and after Real Madrid, Barcelona won La Liga title 22 Times. La Liga is the second most popular league after Premier League of Football. Current Champions of La Liga is Barcelona. Total 20 teams take participate in this competition every year, every team plays 38 matches and after that team which have highest point, that team is the winner of League and top 3 teams are directly qualify for UEFA Champions League. here is the detail list of all winners of La Liga Spanish League.

List of La Liga Spanish League All Winners

Winner list of Spanish league La liga




Third Place

Real Madrid 32 21 7
Barcelona 22 23 13
Atletico Madrid 9 8 13
Athletic Bilbao 8 7 10
Valencia 6 6 10
Real Sociedad 2 3 2
Deportivo La Coruna 1 5 4
Sevilla 1 4 4
Real Betis 1 0 2

In 2013-14 Standings of La Liga Barcelona Leading with 49 Points and Atletico Madrid is on Second position After Barcelona.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *